The six core experiences

The six core experiences of deprivation, disassociation, unconsciousness arousal, futility, lust, and anger reveal the why behind your turn and wanted sexual behavior. These are the stories that await your engagement.

Although sexual Brokenness may have long seemed like an impediment to cultivating a spiritual life, it can be the very mean God uses to transform you into the person you’ve always wanted to be.

I Can’t Tell You Why God chooses to heal some men immediately of their sexual Brokenness. I can say there story is a story of encouragement. That God heals.

This article below it’s an article that I will continually to reflect back on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s