Love languages

Interesting thing today. My wife sent me a quiz to take on the internet. The Five Love Languages

For years I have thought that my love language was Words of Affirmation. Well I now know that it is not. It is Physical touch, quality time, words of affirmation, receiving gifts and acts of service last. That was an eye opener. Anyway I have noticed that I touch my wife a lot and I like to spend time with her. A lot of times we tend to do our love language to our spouse. So what is yours?

Take the test

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s